WELCOME TO
Fratelli Ristorante & Pizzeria

803-802-4449

Reviews

 




Jennifer Wujciak

- Nov 24, 2019 6:32 PM EST

First time there awesome food great service our waiter knew the menu and had great suggestion he also made the experience it was my birthday and made me feel like queen for the day thank you Alan we will be back

Jeff Delcourt

- Nov 19, 2019 4:35 PM EST

Early Tuesday lunch, 11:00 am. Enjoyed the Salmon, roasted peppers salad. Craving fish and was not disappointed with my selection. Plenty of ingredients including olives, tomatoes and greens. The dressing was tasty. I was pleased with the fine service and attention from the staff.

Donna Britsch

- Oct 12, 2019 1:50 PM EDT

Had chicken picatta and a salad on the patio. Portion was good....brought home lunch for tomorrow.

Richard

- Jun 5, 2019 9:25 PM EDT

I arrived at 8:30 on a Wed. night, I noticed they closed at 9pm. But the hostess assured me I had time to eat. The service I received was sub par. Almost non-existent. I got the spaghetti and meatballs, and the meatballs were good, but the sauce was too tart & tomato tasting. It overwhelmed the taste of the sauce. I also didn't appreciate the staff sweeping up the floors around me while I dined. I'll never go back. The waitress, Ginger, should get in a different line of work. She's terrible.

Christine

- Jul 23, 2018 3:10 PM EDT

I was looking for a place to get a quick bite while visiting in SC and found this gem. I appreciated the freshness and well-seasoned choices as well as the congeniality of our waiter, the owner’s son. I ended up eating there twice in one week, I liked it so much. The kitchen was willing to substitute unbreaded chicken for their chicken parm to meet my dietary request. Thank you for great service! I shall return.

Linda

- Mar 21, 2018 8:58 PM EDT

Service needs to be improved by both waitress and manager. Waitress seemed to write down our order for two veal parmigiana and then brought two veal piccata. Shortly after the manager came out to be sure we wanted veal parmigiana and commented that he doesn’t take it lightly to throw away veal. It wasn’t our issue with the waitress ordering the wrong veal entree! Talk about trying to throw their internal procedures and/or bad training back on the customer. Lack of manager graciousness and attitude and asking to make sure we know what we ordered and would now cook the right veal dish was beyond just bad customer service. No offer of concession for us having to wait for another cooking round to get the right food we ordered in the first place. We wouldn’t recommend the place to any friends or colleagues. This is the first time we are writing a review after returning home from any restaurant. ps. Being told they wouldn’t open their last bottle of a particular wine for one glass on their Wednesday half off glass special menu is ludicrous and petty. Then not even asking if you want a different wine is lack of customer training on waitress’ part to filter her manager’s order on the wine. At least the waitress had the courtesy to apologize for all the problems. As you see by the review this will be both our first and last visit.

Benny Dawkins

- Feb 8, 2018 6:35 PM EST

Some of the best food in the area. Love the people, the food, and the experience!

Klee & Val wilson

- Aug 25, 2017 1:24 PM EDT

We own a fine dining restaurant. Great to see a family owned "Real" Italian restaurant with fine food and people who care about quality. We will be regulars

Manu Hipp

- Mar 23, 2017 5:22 AM EDT

Comfortable ambience, friendly staff and authentic Italian food!

scott kolodny

- Mar 6, 2017 8:14 AM EST

I have been going there for 7-8 years. There is always a coupon for something available via Groupon, Living Social, or the yearly Go Play Save book for charity. Coupon says complimentary lunch or dinner entree or pasta when a second is ordered up to a $13.99 value. I didn't know a PIZZA isn't an entree (this is NOT stated anywhere on the coupon)....it used to be at this very same restaurant. Well, I don't argue. I paid my $54 check...didn't get my discount.....and I DON'T EVER HAVE TO GO BACK. I live in the area and plan to share this with many neighbors. Sorry Fratelli's you will lose some valuable business over a silly coupon. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g54234-d922011-r464873109-Fratelli_Ristorante_Pizzeria-Fort_Mill_South_Carolina.html#

Connect